Skip to main content

Board of Education

School Board
Etola Jones-President
Mark Bohannon-Vice President
Joey Lawson-Secretary
Joe T. Schillings
Duane Lout
Tim Bradshaw
Chris Koltonski

District Calendar

Upcoming Events


2019 Cross Country
2019 MS/HS VBall
2019 Football
2019-20 Middle School
2019-20 Elementary School

Contact Information

Shelbyville ISD
5322 Hwy 87 South
Shelbyville, Texas 75973
Phone: 936-598-2641
Fax: 936-598-6842