Skip to main content

Registration / Withdrawal


Posted Date: 05/01/2020

Shelbyville ISD School Enrollment and Withdrawal During COVID-19 Closure

Parents of students who are moving in and out of our school district during this time should enroll or withdraw their student as needed by contacting each campus office at the following email addresses:

High School (9-12)

Mario Osby marioo@shelbyville.k12.tx.us

Teresa Johnson teresaj@shelbyville.k12.tx.us

Middle School (6-8)

Thomas Swearengen thomass@shelbyville.k12.tx.us

Lisa Eaves lisae@shelbyville.k12.tx.us

Elementary School (PK-12)

Evelyn Foster evelynf@shelbyville.k12.tx.us

Mike Furlow mikef@shelbyville.k12.tx.us

Parents can also call 936-598-2641 to make a request.

We can mail/email registration packets as needed.  We ask that forms be filled out, and turned in, along with the rest of the documentation either by email or at the school drop box on campus.  The documents can be scanned or photographed, and sent to the appropriate campus email.  As soon as a student is enrolled, the distance learning process will begin for the student.

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

District

2019-20 Elementary School

Contact Information

Shelbyville ISD
5322 Hwy 87 South
Shelbyville, Texas 75973
Phone: 936-598-2641
Fax: 936-598-6842